Paperfox Fan Fiction
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/2017 02:59 AM · On: Snake's Mark

DAMNIT MORE SANGUINI and Severus moments plz

Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/2017 03:40 AM · On: Ritualistic

I cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/2017 06:50 AM · On: Sticky Fingers

Ignore the red and gray thing i just shouldve kept reading. :)

Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/2017 06:31 AM · On: Sticky Fingers

You wrote gray instead of red for the first chapter but other than that i love the concept!

Reviewer: Dancing with anticipation (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/2017 09:27 PM · On: Sticky Fingers

I love everything you write and cant wait fo updates on any of your stories. I love the character development you put into them including this one. Keep the goodness coming you sexy writer. 

Reviewer: Loving it (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2017 05:32 PM · On: To Protect

Awesome ..I look forward to more!!!!

Reviewer: Noob reader (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/2016 11:39 AM · On: Refraction

OMG I can't wait for the next chapter of any of your stories. But I really can't wait for the moment Harry goes to Hogwarts to assist Pomfrey and Severus, Harry and Draco beginning the relationship and Severus learning Cache's true identity. Hope you write soon. 😆

Reviewer: Noob reader (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/2016 11:36 AM · On: Refraction

OMG I can't wait for the next chapter of any of your stories! But I really look forward to Harry and Draco finally going out and Severus learning Cache's true identity! 😆

Reviewer: C man (Signed) · Date: 11/06/2016 10:01 PM · On: Spit That Out!

Nice humor at the end.

Reviewer: TakaShidou (Signed) · Date: 10/14/2016 02:46 AM · On: Don't Mess With Potion Masters

Just wanted to let you know that I'm really into this story. I think it's great and when I got to the end of chapter 9, i was waiting excitedly for your update. It didn't disappointed and i'm anxiously waiting for your next update. Great fanfiction. ^_^

Reviewer: C man (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2016 03:20 PM · On: Runway for the Runaway

CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Noob reader (Anonymous) · Date: 09/13/2016 07:47 AM · On: Sticky Fingers

If you could can you give me a guess on how long this story will go for? I'm not complaining, I don't mind a good read. I was just wondering.

Reviewer: just here to review (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/2016 11:48 PM · On: In Sight

Nice story of Harry Potter, I like where this is going.

Reviewer: Noob reader (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/2016 06:46 AM · On: In Sight

Can't wait for the next chapter please release/write it soon. :)

Reviewer: C man (Signed) · Date: 08/26/2016 03:03 AM · On: Hidden in Front of You

Snape again. I take it he will play an important role. I hope we see draco soon

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/2016 03:57 AM · On: Sticky Fingers

Great I love Harry potter stories.

Reviewer: C man (Signed) · Date: 08/01/2016 01:42 AM · On: Sticky Fingers

I look forward to seeing this unfold

Submit a Review